WWE Clash of Champions 2017: The Results & Highlights You Need to Know

119

Download Video Links


Note – be aware that the Kickoff Show for this PPV/special event begins tonight at 4pm PST/7pm EST, while the main show start time kicks off at 5pm PST/8pm EST.

Now that 2017 is close to wrapping up, WWE is giving its final PPV honors to the Blue Brand.

Clash of Champions is that special event and its match card is pretty solid. Jinder Mahal has invoked his rematch clause and will take on AJ Styles in a main event that’s all about the WWE Championship. As for the United States Championship, that title will be contended between three men – the title holder Baron Corbin and his two challengers, Bobby Roode and Dolph Ziggler. Then there’s the SD Women’s Championship matchup between Charlotte and Natalya (in a Lumberjack Match!) and the Fatal 4-Way contest for the SD Tag Team Championship. Non-title matches are also planned for this December wrestling extravaganza.

Download Video Links

If you’re looking to find out all the winners of each bout and the actual highlights of them all, you’ve come to the right place!



Zack Ryder vs. Mojo Rawley

WWE Clash of Champions 2017

WWE

Winner:

Highlights:


Breezango (Fandango and Tyler Breeze) vs. The Bludgeon Brothers (Harper and Rowan)

WWE Clash of Champions 2017

Download Video Links

WWE

Winners:

Highlights:


Randy Orton and Shinsuke Nakamura vs. Kevin Owens and Sami Zayn (Tag Team Match with Shane McMahon and Daniel Bryan as Special Guest Referees; If Owens and Zayn Lose, They’ll be Fired from WWE)

WWE Clash of Champions 2017

WWE.com

Winners:

Download Video Links

Highlights:

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Like and share this Post yours friends