WWE Backlash 2017: The Results & Highlights You Need to Know

232

Download Video Links


Note – WWE Backlash 2017 will officially start tonight at 5pm PST/8pm EST. The Kickoff Show (which will be shown right here) is scheduled for 4pm PST/7pm EST. Make sure to bookmark this results/highlights page when the show’s underway.

Download Video Links

At last year’s Backlash, a moment we never thought would come true actually occurred – AJ Styles won the WWE Championship.

Backlash 2017 is here and the WWE Championship scene has changed, of course. But the #1 contender for SD Live’s top prize is an unexpected choice – Jinder Mahal. Randy Orton will defend his title against the man who’s looking to claim the championship and become an icon for his place of origin. Based on last year’s event, it’s likely that we might see another insane title change go down. Also on the card is a United States Championship match that features two of SD Live’s other finest competitors – title holder Kevin Owens and his latest rival, AJ Styles. These bouts and many more make up the entirety of a card that looks to stand out as one of SD Live’s best PPV’s for the current era.

So stay right here as we go into detail about all the results and highlights from Backlash 2017.


When Is WWE Backlash 2017? Date, Location & Start Time

SmackDown Live is presenting the latest installment of Backlash with a very interesting main event. Here’s its date, location and pre/main show start times.

Click here to read more

WWE Backlash 2017: Matches & Predictions

SD Live will present its finest Superstars on PPV with the latest installment of Backlash. Here’s our predictions for each announced matchup.

Click here to read more

Download Video Links

Tye Dillinger vs. Aiden English

WWE Backlash 2017

Winner:

Highlights:


Luke Harper vs. Erick Rowan

WWE Backlash 2017

Winner:

Highlights:

Download Video Links

Sami Zayn vs. Baron Corbin

WWE Backlash 2017

Winner:

Highlights:


Find out how to watch a free live stream of WWE Backlash 2017 here:


Download Video Links

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Like and share this Post yours friends