WWE TLC: Tables, Ladders & Chairs 2017: The Results & Highlights You Need to Know

180
Download Video Links


Note: WWE TLC 2017 will officially begin this evening at 5pm PST/8pm EST, while the Kickoff Show will start at 4pm PST/7pm EST.

So at first, TLC 2017 was shaping up to be a one-match show.

The main event (which was supposed to feature the in-ring return of The Shield) was the marquee match. But after a few change up’s due to injury and illness, this PPV just got a whole lot better. Kurt Angle will be making his unexpected return to the squared circle during the Tables, Ladders and Chairs-assisted main event. And thankfully, “Sister Abigail” won’t be competing. In his place will now be “The Phenomenal” AJ Styles competing against “The Demon” Finn Bálor in a dream match scenario that’s WrestleMania worthy. These major matchups (plus the main roster debut of Asuka) are all lining up to make TLC 2017 one of the better WWE events of 2017.

Stay right here and make sure you’re up on all the match results and highlights from TLC 2017.

Download Video Links


Alicia Fox vs. Sasha Banks

WWE TLC 2017

WWE.com

Winner:

Highlights:

Download Video Links

Alexa Bliss (c) vs. Mickie James (WWE Raw Women’s Championship)

WWE TLC 2017

WWE.com

Winner:

Highlights:


Asuka vs. Emma

WWE TLC 2017

WWE.com

Download Video Links

Winner:

Highlights:


Kalisto (c) vs. Enzo Amore (WWE Cruiserweight Championship)

WWE TLC 2017

WWE.com

Winner:

Download Video Links

Highlights:

Please Must Like and share this Post

Spread the love