WWE Survivor Series 2017: The Results & Highlights You Need to Know

97

Download Video Links


Note: this PPV will officially begin tonight at 7pm EST/4pm PST. As for the Kickoff Show, that’ll be readily available for viewing right here at 5pm EST/2pm PST.

My, my, my, how the tides have changed.

Ever since TLC 2017 came to a close, the current WWE landscape has been constantly changing (for the better!). At one point, we were almost subjected to Brock Lesnar vs. Jinder Mahal in the main event for Survivor Series 2017. But since AJ Styles defeated Jinder for the WWE Championship, we now have a much better main event to look forward to. Roman Reigns has finally gotten over his illness and is ready to align with his Shield brethren to confront The New Day. The Intercontinental Champion will face off with the US Champion, plus both brands’ respective Women’s and Tag champs will do battle. And of course, we’ll all get to witness Raw vs. SmackDown in a Traditional Survivor Series 5v5 Elimination Tag match.

Download Video Links

We’re here to break down every match as it happens and deliver the results you need to know from Survivor Series 2017.



Enzo Amore (c) vs. Kalisto (WWE Cruiserweight Championship)

WWE Survivor Series 2017

WWE.com

Winner:

Highlights:


WWE Intercontinental Champion The Miz (with Bo Dallas and Curtis Axel) vs. WWE United States Champion Baron Corbin (Non-Title Champion vs. Champion Interbrand Match)

WWE Survivor Series 2017

Download Video Links

WWE.com

Winner:

Highlights:


Team Raw (Kurt Angle, Braun Strowman, Samoa Joe, Finn Bálor, and Triple H) vs. Team SmackDown (Shane McMahon, Randy Orton, Bobby Roode, Shinsuke Nakamura, and John Cena) (Men’s Traditional Interbrand 5-on-5 Survivor Series Elimination Match)

WWE Survivor Series 2017

WWE.com

Winners:

Download Video Links

Highlights:

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Like and share this Post yours friends