Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2017 Presenters Announced



The Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2017.

The Pro Football Hall of Fame released the presenters for the class of 2017 inductees earlier today. Enshrinement Week in Canton, OH takes place August, 3-6.

Here are this years inductees with their presenters:

Morten Anderson – Sebastian Anderson, Morten’s son

Terrell Davis – Neil Schwartz, Terrell’s agent and friend

Kenny Easley – Tommy Rhodes, Kenny’s high school coach

Jerry Jones – Gene Jones, Jerry’s wife

Jason Taylor – Jimmy Johnson, Jason’s coach with the Dolphins

LaDainian Tomlinson – Lorenzo Neal, LaDainian’s teammate with the Chargers

Kurt Warner – Brenda Warner, Kurt’s wife

According to, Gene Jones and Brenda Warner are just the third and fourth wife of an enshrinee to serve as presenter. The others were Deanna Favre for her husband Brett in 2016 and Kim Singletary for Mike Singletary in 1998.