2017 MTV Europe Music Awards: What Time Are the EMAs?

127

Download Video Links


The 2017 MTV EMAs are finally here, and since the show will be coming live from Europe, fans are wondering how and when they can watch all the excitement. If you’re in the US and want to watch the EMAs,  tune in at 3pm ET/12pm PT. 

The ceremony will air live on Sunday from the Wembley Arena in London.  In the US, the show can be streamed online via the MTV EMA Facebook Page. iOS users can download the app here. Android users can download the app here.

Click here for a live stream of the red carpet, which will begin at 2pm ET/11am PT. 

Download Video Links

The show will be hosted by Rita Ora this year. Taylor Swift leads the pack with six nominations, followed by Sean Mendes with five.

An impressive lineup is expected to perform, including Eminem, Camila Cabello, Mendes, Bruno Mars, and Demi Lovato.

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Like and share this Post yours friends